Jonathan McFerran’s explosive science fiction trilogy is now available in this epic collector's edition featuring all three books: A New Republic, Star of Izon and Queen of Ash. This edition includes exclusive passages never released before.

Adi Bailek is a Strike Agent of the Republic in the distant galaxy of Linari. Along with her fellow team of Agents they must embark on their most dangerous mission yet. The Republic is on the brink of collapse, as a mysterious political party appears to emerge out of nowhere ready to take over power. The Agents must uncover the mysteries surrounding this treacherous cult and fight to save their democracy from crumbling entirely.

But as revelations are unearthed and the true nature of the cult is realised the Agents soon learn that they will need all the power they can assemble in order to triumph and annihilate this cartel before their entire galaxy is destroyed.

This collector’s edition features all three novels.